Event

English Conversation Circle

Come practice your English language skills in a fun group of other new speakers.

Meet new people, learn English, and have fun! This program is presented in partnership with the Baha'is of North Vancouver. 

Drop in! No registration required.

Location: 

Lynn Valley

Time: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jul 10 2018.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Audience: 

  • All Ages