Event

Family Stories and Fun

Stories, rhymes and songs for the whole family!

Children of all ages are invited to enjoy a Saturday morning of stories and fun. 

No registration required. 
 

Location: 

Capilano

Time: 

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Mar 17 2018.
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Audience: 

  • Children