Event

Family Storytime

Stories, rhymes and songs for the whole family!
 
Children of all ages are invited to enjoy a Saturday morning of stories in our cozy fireplace room. Drop in! 

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week until Sat Mar 17 2018.
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Audience: 

  • Children