Event

Family Storytime

Stories, rhymes and songs for the whole family!
 
Children of all ages are invited to enjoy a Saturday morning of stories in our cozy fireplace room. Drop in! 

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week until Fri Dec 01 2017.
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Audience: 

  • Children