Event

Knit Nites

Drop in and stitch with some fellow knitting-enthusiasts from your community!

All are welcome, from beginners to experts. Bring your own needles and yarn, and come by our cozy Lantern Lounge for a knit and purl.

No registration required. Call 604-929-3727 ext.8166 for more information. 

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 25 2018.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Audience: 

  • All Ages