Event

Library Closure

Please note that the Library is closed on Sundays from May 20 through September 9.

The Library will reopen on Sunday, September 16 from 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Location: 

All Locations

Time: 

Repeats every week 17 times.
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm