Event

StoryTales

Storytimes support & develop early literacy through singing, talking, reading, and playing.
 
StoryTales is for children aged 3-5 years old.
 
No registration required. Drop in!
 
Can't make this session? Join us at Lynn Valley or Capilano

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week until Fri Jun 01 2018.
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Audience: 

  • Children