Event

Tech Tutors at Lynn Valley

Start getting the most out of your technology and see a Tech Tutor!

Do you want to investigate your iPad? Discover downloadable movies? Explore ebooks and e-magazines? Figure out your phone? Or do you have another question?

Our teen volunteers from local schools are available to answer your questions and help you get more comfortable with technology. Bring your device or use the Library’s computers.

Sign up for a one-on-one session, or drop by to see if a session is available!

FREE! Register at 604-984-0286, ext. 8144.

Location: 

Lynn Valley

Time: 

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 09 2017 except Thu Dec 15 2016, Thu Dec 22 2016, Thu Dec 29 2016, Thu Jan 05 2017.
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Audience: 

  • Teens
  • Adults