Event

ToddleTales

Storytimes support & develop early literacy through singing, talking, reading, and playing.
 
ToddleTales is for children aged 24-36 months. No registration required. Drop in! Call 604-987-4471, ext. 8175 for information.
 
Can't make this session? Join us at Lynn Valley or Parkgate!

Location: 

Capilano

Time: 

Repeats every week until Wed Mar 14 2018.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Audience: 

  • Children