Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
A Celebration of PRIDE All Locations Friday, August 3, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Afternoon Tea Book Club Parkgate Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Book Buddies Lynn Valley Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Book Buddies Lynn Valley Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Book Buddies Lynn Valley Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Book Buddies Lynn Valley Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Brews & Books! External Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Brews & Books! External Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Coffee Crawl External Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Coffee Crawl External Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Cooking the Books Parkgate Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Cooking the Books at Parkgate Parkgate Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm

Pages