Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
A Beginner’s Guide to Travelling Abroad Capilano Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Afternoon Tea Book Club: The Storied Life of A.J. Fikry Parkgate Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, March 23, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Armchair Detective Society: Russell & Holmes Series by Laurie R. King Capilano Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
BabyTales Capilano Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, April 26, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, May 24, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, April 6, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, April 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, April 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am

Pages