Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Test Event: Advanced Magic with Beasley the MacGician Lynn Valley Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Test Event: Advanced Magic with Beasley the MacGician Lynn Valley Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Test Event: Advanced Magic with Beasley the MacGician Lynn Valley Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Test Event: Advanced Magic with Beasley the MacGician Lynn Valley Friday, October 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Test Event: Even More Magic Lynn Valley Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 5:30pm
Test event: Online Event Registration Lynn Valley Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 4:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
ToddleTales Lynn Valley Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
ToddleTales Lynn Valley Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
ToddleTales Lynn Valley Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
ToddleTales Lynn Valley Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
ToddleTales Lynn Valley Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
ToddleTales Lynn Valley Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
ToddleTales Lynn Valley Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
ToddleTales Lynn Valley Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
ToddleTales Capilano Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
ToddleTales Capilano Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
ToddleTales Capilano Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
ToddleTales Capilano Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
ToddleTales Capilano Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
ToddleTales Capilano Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Pages