Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Family Fun Time Capilano Friday, April 7, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Family Fun Time Capilano Friday, April 14, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Family Fun Time Capilano Friday, April 21, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Family Fun Time Capilano Friday, April 28, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Family Fun Time Capilano Friday, May 5, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Family Fun Time Capilano Friday, May 12, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Family Fun Time Capilano Friday, May 19, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Family Fun Time Capilano Friday, May 26, 2017 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, April 1, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, April 15, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, April 29, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, April 15, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, April 29, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am

Pages