Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Creative Quills in Verse: A Workshop in Creative Writing Lynn Valley Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative Quills in Verse: A Workshop in Creative Writing Lynn Valley Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative Quills in Verse: A Workshop in Creative Writing Lynn Valley Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Decisions Made Easy! Learn to Use and Improve your Intuition. Capilano Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Earthquake Hazards and Risks on Canada's West Coast Parkgate Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, September 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, September 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, October 6, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, October 13, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, October 27, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, November 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, November 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, November 17, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, November 24, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, December 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, December 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, December 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, December 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Family Movie Matinée: The LEGO Batman Movie Capilano Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:15pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages