Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Infant & Toddler Storytime Parkgate Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Infant & Toddler Storytime Parkgate Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Infant & Toddler Storytime Parkgate Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Infant & Toddler Storytime Parkgate Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Infant & Toddler Storytime Lynn Valley Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Infant & Toddler Storytime Lynn Valley Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Infant & Toddler Storytime Lynn Valley Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Infant & Toddler Storytime Lynn Valley Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Infant & Toddler Storytime Lynn Valley Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Infant & Toddler Storytime Capilano Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Infant & Toddler Storytime Capilano Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Infant & Toddler Storytime Capilano Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Infant & Toddler Storytime Capilano Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Infant & Toddler Storytime Capilano Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Isha Kriya: Guided Meditation Capilano Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Learn to Use and Improve your Intuition. Decisions Made Easy! Capilano Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday Night at the Movies: 20th Century Women Capilano Monday, July 3, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday Night at the Movies: A United Kingdom Capilano Monday, July 31, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday Night at the Movies: Dr. Strange Capilano Monday, July 24, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday Night at the Movies: Gold Capilano Monday, July 17, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday Night at the Movies: La La Land Capilano Monday, June 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday Night at the Movies: Miss Sloane Capilano Monday, July 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Parkgate Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Parkgate Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Parkgate Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Pages