Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, April 29, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, April 29, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, April 29, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages