Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Cooking the Books at Parkgate Parkgate Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Cooking the Books at Parkgate Parkgate Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Cooking the Books at Parkgate Parkgate Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative Quills in Verse: A Workshop in Creative Writing Lynn Valley Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative Quills in Verse: A Workshop in Creative Writing Lynn Valley Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative Quills in Verse: A Workshop in Creative Writing Lynn Valley Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative Quills in Verse: A Workshop in Creative Writing Lynn Valley Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Creative Quills in Verse: A Workshop in Creative Writing Lynn Valley Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
English Conversation Circle Lynn Valley Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Circle Lynn Valley Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Pages