Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
MOOC: The Science of Religion Parkgate Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Science of Religion Parkgate Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Science of Religion Parkgate Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Science of Religion Parkgate Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Science of Religion Parkgate Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Science of Religion Parkgate Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Science of Religion Parkgate Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Science of Religion Parkgate Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Science of Religion Parkgate Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Science of Religion Parkgate Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Science of Religion Parkgate Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Science of Religion Parkgate Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Science of Religion Parkgate Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MOOC: The Science of Religion Parkgate Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Natural Solutions to Health: Healthy Hormones and Sleep Parkgate Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
NVDPL Regular Board Meeting Lynn Valley Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
NVDPL Regular Board Meeting Lynn Valley Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Parkgate Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Pages