Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Fun with LEGO Parkgate Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Learn to Use and Improve your Intuition. Decisions Made Easy! Parkgate Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lynn Valley Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lynn Valley Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lynn Valley Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Pages