Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, April 15, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, April 22, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, April 29, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
10:30am to 11:00am
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, March 29, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, April 5, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, April 12, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, May 3, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, May 10, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, July 5, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, July 26, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, August 2, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm
Free MOOC: Chinese Thought— Ancient Wisdom meets Modern Science Parkgate Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
2:30pm to 4:30pm

Pages