Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Preschool Storytime Fun Parkgate Friday, August 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime Fun Lynn Valley Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime Fun Lynn Valley Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime Fun Lynn Valley Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Rainbow Storytime Capilano Friday, August 3, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Register for Summer Reading Club! Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:00am
Register for Summer Reading Club! Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:00am
Summer BabyTales Capilano Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Summer BabyTales Capilano Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Summer Lego Drop in Parkgate Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Summer Lego Drop in Parkgate Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Summer StoryTales Capilano Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Summer StoryTales Capilano Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Talking TED Talks Parkgate Monday, January 14, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Tech Tutors Lynn Valley Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tech Tutors Lynn Valley Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tech Tutors Lynn Valley Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tech Tutors Parkgate Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tech Tutors Parkgate Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tech Tutors Parkgate Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Teen Advance Readers' Club Parkgate Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advance Readers' Club Parkgate Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advance Readers' Club Parkgate Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advance Readers' Club Parkgate Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advisory Group Lynn Valley Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Pages