Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
FULL: An Afternoon Author Visit with Eric Walters & Shane Peacock Capilano Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
FULL: Parent-Child Mother Goose at Lynn Valley Care Centre External Friday, October 27, 2017 - 1:45pm to 2:30pm
FULL: Parent-Child Mother Goose at Lynn Valley Care Centre External Friday, November 3, 2017 - 1:45pm to 2:30pm
FULL: Parent-Child Mother Goose at Lynn Valley Care Centre External Friday, November 10, 2017 - 1:45pm to 2:30pm
FULL: Parent-Child Mother Goose at Lynn Valley Care Centre External Friday, November 17, 2017 - 1:45pm to 2:30pm
FULL: Parent-Child Mother Goose at Lynn Valley Care Centre External Friday, November 24, 2017 - 1:45pm to 2:30pm
FULL: Parent-Child Mother Goose at Lynn Valley Care Centre External Friday, December 1, 2017 - 1:45pm to 2:30pm
FULL: Parent-Child Mother Goose® at Amica Senior Living Capilano Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 1:45pm to 2:45pm

Pages