Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Preschool Storytime Capilano Friday, August 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Puppet Show: The Adventures of Cheetwood the Bear Parkgate Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Summer Page Turners for Kids Parkgate Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Summer Page Turners for Kids Parkgate Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Summer Page Turners for Kids Parkgate Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Summer Page Turners for Kids Parkgate Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Summer Page Turners for Kids Parkgate Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Summer Page Turners for Kids Capilano Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Summer Page Turners for Kids Capilano Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Summer Page Turners for Kids Capilano Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Summer Page Turners for Kids Capilano Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Summer Page Turners for Kids Capilano Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Summer Page Turners for Kids Lynn Valley Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Summer Page Turners for Kids Lynn Valley Friday, July 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Summer Page Turners for Kids Lynn Valley Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Summer Page Turners for Kids Lynn Valley Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Summer Page Turners for Kids Lynn Valley Friday, August 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Summer Reading Club Talk with Darlene Gait Capilano Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Summer Reading Club Talk with Darlene Gait Parkgate Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Summer Reading Club Talk with Darlene Gait Lynn Valley Friday, July 14, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Talking TED Talks Parkgate Monday, June 26, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Tech Tutors: Drop in Capilano Monday, July 10, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tech Tutors: Drop in Capilano Monday, July 17, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tech Tutors: Drop in Capilano Monday, July 24, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tech Tutors: Drop in Capilano Monday, July 31, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages