Event

BabyTales

Storytimes support & develop early literacy through singing, talking, reading, and playing. Join us! 
 
BabyTales is for babies 12 months and under.
 
No registration required. Call 604-929-3727, ext. 8166 for information. Can't make this session? Join us at Capilano or Lynn Valley
 

Storytimes are specifically prepared for age groups and are tailored to the developmental stages and interests of each group. Please chat with a Children’s Librarian if you have any questions!

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 13 2019.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Audience: 

  • Children