Event

BabyTales

BabyTales

Join us for storytimes that support & develop early literacy through singing, talking, reading, and playing. All storytimes are drop-in! For babies 0-12 months old.

Drop-in, no registration required!

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Audience: 

  • Children