Event

Capilano's English Conversation Corner via Zoom

Come practice your English language skills in a fun group of other new speakers.

Meet new people, learn English, and have fun! This program is presented in partnership with the Baha'is of North Vancouver.

This program will be held via Zoom. The session will start at 1:00pm, however, you're welcome to tune in as early as 12:30pm to test your technology. 

Location: 

Zoom

Time: 

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 21 2020 except Mon May 18 2020, Mon Aug 03 2020, Mon Sep 07 2020, Mon Oct 12 2020.
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 1:00pm to 1:45pm

Audience: 

  • All Ages

Registration: