Event

Capilano's English Conversation Corner via Zoom

Come practice your English language skills in a fun group of other new speakers.

Meet new people, learn English, and have fun! This program is presented in partnership with the Baha'is of North Vancouver.

This program will be held via Zoom. The session will start at 1:00pm, however, you're welcome to tune in as early as 12:50pm to test your technology. 

Location: 

Zoom 3

Time: 

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 28 2021 except Mon Feb 15 2021, Mon Apr 05 2021, Mon May 24 2021.
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, May 31, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Audience: 

  • All Ages

Registration: