Event

CFUW Book Club

The Canadian Federation of University Women welcome anyone (you don’t have to be a female university graduate!) to drop-in and join their book club discussion.  Everyone is invited to join the discussion!Simply read the book before each meeting and drop in.

Check out what’s next on the reading list!

No registration required. Call 604-984-0286, ext. 8144 for information.

Location: 

Lynn Valley

Time: 

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November on the last Tuesday until Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm

Audience: 

  • Adults