Event

Discussion Lounge

Drop by for a group discussion!

Have you read, watched, listened to or thought about anything recently that inspires you enough to share and discuss with others?
Local issue you’d like to chew over with other locals?

No registration required! For information, please call 604-929-3727, ext. 8166.

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every month on July, August on the second Wednesday until Wed Aug 14 2019. Also includes Fri Jun 21 2019, Fri Jul 19 2019, Fri Aug 16 2019.
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm

Audience: 

  • Adults