Event

English Conversation Corner

Come practice your English language skills in a fun group of other new speakers.
 
Meet new people, learn English, and have fun! This program is presented in partnership with the Baha'is of North Vancouver. 
 
Drop in! No registration required.

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019.
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Audience: 

  • Adults