Event

English Conversation Corner

Come practice your English language skills in a fun group of other new speakers.
 
Meet new people, learn English, and have fun! This program is presented in partnership with the Baha'is of North Vancouver. 
 
Drop in! No registration required.

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 16 2019 except Mon Oct 14 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019.
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm

Audience: 

  • Adults