Event

English Conversation Corner

Come practice your English language skills in a fun group of other new speakers. Meet new people, learn English, and have fun!

This program is presented in partnership with the Baha'is of North Vancouver.

Drop in! No registration required.

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 31 2019 except Fri Apr 19 2019.
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:30pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 11:30pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 11:30pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 11:30pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 11:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 11:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 11:30pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 11:30pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 11:30pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 11:30pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 11:30pm

Audience: 

  • Adults