Event

English Conversation Corner

Come practice your English language skills in a fun group of other new speakers.

Meet new people, learn English, and have fun! This program is presented in partnership with the Baha'is of North Vancouver.

Drop in! No registration required.

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 26 2020.
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Audience: 

  • Adults