Event

English Conversation Corner

Come practice your English language skills in a fun group of other new speakers. Meet new people, learn English, and have fun!

This program is presented in partnership with the Baha'is of North Vancouver.

Drop in! No registration required.

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 14 2019 except Fri Apr 19 2019.
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm

Audience: 

  • Adults