Event

English Conversation Corner

Come practice your English language skills in a fun group of other new speakers.

Meet new people, learn English, and have fun! This program is presented in partnership with the Bahá’ís of North Vancouver.

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 14 2018.
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm

Audience: 

  • Adults