Event

Knit Nites

Drop in and stitch with some fellow knitting-enthusiasts from your community!

All are welcome, from beginners to experts. Bring your own needles and yarn, and come by our cozy Lantern Lounge for a knit and purl.

No registration required. Call 604-929-3727 ext.8166 for more information. 

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 26 2019.
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Audience: 

  • All Ages