Event

Knit Nites

Drop in and stitch with some fellow knitting-enthusiasts from your community!

All are welcome, from beginners to experts. Bring your own needles and yarn, and come by our cozy Lantern Lounge for a knit and purl.

No registration required. Call 604-929-3727 ext.8166 for more information. 

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 24 2020 except Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020.
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Audience: 

  • All Ages