Event

Lions Gate Study Hall

Need a space to get some work done? Join us at the Lions Gate Community Recreation Center!

Tables and chairs will be set up and available on the days and spaces listed below for use on a first-come, first-served basis, so no need to book ahead. Just drop on by and settle in to study! 

 

Mondays | 5:00pm-9:00pm | Community Living Room

Tuesdays | 3:00pm-5:00pm | Canyon Room

Wednesdays | 5:00pm-9:00pm | Community Living Room

 

No registration required. Call 604-998-3033 for more information.

 

Location: 

External

Time: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 19 2023.
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Audience: 

  • Teens
  • Adults