Event

Lynn Valley's English Conversation Corner via Zoom

Come practice your English language skills in a fun group of other new speakers.

Meet new people, learn English, and have fun! This program is presented in partnership with the Baha'is of North Vancouver. 

This program will be held via Zoom. The session will start at 2:00pm and can be accessed via: https://zoom.us/j/96690503411?pwd=NnlCSEh0K24zWmZCcWR5eHlreVRxZz09

Location: 

Zoom

Time: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Sep 08 2020.
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Audience: 

  • All Ages