Event

Monday Morning Book Club

Who says Monday mornings can’t be fun? Are you looking to join a book club but don’t know where to start? Join us for Monday Morning Book Club!

Upcoming Titles:

Please have read the book before the meeting. No registration required. Drop in! 

Whether you are well-seasoned in Book Clubs or have never been in one, we invite you to participate in our Monday Morning Book Club at Lynn Valley Library. We’ll supply the books; you just have to show up ready for a good discussion. This will be a group-led Book Club. The Library will help you get started and give you some guidance. Then, we'll supply the Library space and be available if you need any support.

For further information or to sign-up for meeting reminders, contact David: milnerd@nvdpl.ca

Location: 

Lynn Valley

Time: 

Repeats every month on February, March, April, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Monday until Fri Jun 21 2019. Also includes Mon May 28 2018.
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Audience: 

  • Adults