Event

Parkgate Library Singers

Join local resident Wayne Smith for some casual Barber-Shop style singing. Wayne will provide lyrics and music for popular songs, mostly from the 40s and 50s, and will provide piano accompaniment.

Free. No registration required. For more info, call 604-929-3727 ext. 8166.

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the first Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am

Audience: 

  • All Ages