Event

StoryTales

Summer StoryTales is back!

Join us for storytimes that support & develop early literacy through singing, talking, reading, and playing. All storytimes are drop-in! For children ages 2-5.

All storytimes are drop-in! No registration required. For more info, call 604-987-4471, ext. 8175. 

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 29 2019.
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Audience: 

  • Children