Event

StoryTales

Storytimes support & develop early literacy through singing, talking, reading, and playing.
 
StoryTales is for children aged 2-5 years old.
 
No registration required. Drop in! Can't make this session? Join us at Lynn Valley or Capilano!
 
Storytimes are specifically prepared for age groups and are tailored to the developmental stages and interests of each group. Please chat with a Children’s Librarian if you have any questions!

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week until Fri Mar 15 2019.
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Audience: 

  • Children