Event

StoryTales

Storytimes support & develop early literacy through singing, talking, reading, and playing.
 
StoryTales is for children aged 2-5 years old.
 
No registration required. Drop in!
 
Can't make this session? Join us at Lynn Valley or Capilano
 
NOTE: starting September 2018, we have made changes to storytime age groups. Storytimes are specifically prepared for the age groups listed above, and are tailored to the developmental stages and interests of each group. Please chat with a children's librarian if you have any questions! 

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week until Fri Nov 30 2018.
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Audience: 

  • Children