Event

StoryTales

Storytimes support & develop early literacy through singing, talking, reading, and playing.
 
StoryTales is for children aged 2-5 years old.
 
No registration required. Drop in!
 
Can't make this session? Join us at Parkgate or Capilano
 
NOTE: starting September 2018, we have made changes to storytime age groups. Storytimes are specifically prepared for the age groups listed above, and are tailored to the developmental stages and interests of each group. Please chat with a children's librarian if you have any questions! 

Location: 

Lynn Valley

Time: 

Repeats every week until Tue Nov 27 2018.
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Audience: 

  • Children