Event

StoryTales

Storytimes support & develop early literacy through singing, talking, reading, and playing.
 
StoryTales is for children aged 2-5 years old.
 
No registration required. Drop in! Can't make this session? Join us at Lynn Valley or  Parkgate
 

Storytimes are specifically prepared for age groups and are tailored to the developmental stages and interests of each group. Please chat with a Children’s Librarian if you have any questions!

Location: 

Capilano

Time: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 13 2019.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Audience: 

  • Children