Event

StoryTales Live - Virtual

We’re going to the library…digitally!

We’re bringing your favourite stories and rhymes right to your home. Let your pre-schoolers and toddlers get their wiggles out, and join us live for fun stories and songs!

To join us for this virtual program, simply tune into our Facebook page Fridays at 10:30am and follow along. Make sure you like and follow our page to get notifications when we’re going LIVE!

No registration required. For more information, please call 604-987-4471, ext. 8172.

Location: 

Facebook Live

Time: 

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 04 2020.
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Audience: 

  • Children