Event

Sunday Closure

All locations of the Library are closed today. Need reading, watching & listening material? Our online library is available 24/7:

Location: 

All Locations

Time: 

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 08 2019. Also includes Sun Dec 22 2019, Sun Dec 29 2019.
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm