Event

Sunday Closure

All locations of the Library are closed today. Need reading, watching & listening material? Our online library is available 24/7:

Location: 

All Locations

Time: 

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 11 2020 except Sun Apr 19 2020, Sun Apr 26 2020, Sun May 03 2020, Sun May 10 2020, Sun Sep 13 2020, Sun Sep 20 2020, Sun Sep 27 2020, Sun Oct 04 2020.
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm

Audience: 

  • All Ages