Event

Teen Advisory Group (TAG)

ATTENTION TEENS!

Do you want to have a say in how the library serves teens? Or talk about the books you like? Or do fun stuff that helps out the library (and get volunteer hours)?  The Teen Advisory Group meets to do all that— and, of course, eat delicious snacks.  If you’re in grades 8 to 12, you’re welcome to join us!

 

For more info, email tag@nvdpl.ca or call Jessie at 604-990-5800, ext. 8176.

 

Location: 

Lynn Valley

Time: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November on the last Wednesday until Wed Jun 24 2020.
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Audience: 

  • Teens