Event

Tell Your Story: Memoir Writing Group

Have you ever thought about sharing the memories, stories, and experiences of your life through a memoir?

Join local Wayne Smith for a monthly program to exchange storytelling tips and inspiration from fellow aspiring memoirists.  You can write to memoir prompts, share stories with others or just listen.  

Register online or at 604-929-3727 ext. 8166  

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every 4 weeks every Tuesday 2 times. Also includes Tue Nov 12 2019, Tue Dec 10 2019, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Mar 10 2020, Tue Apr 14 2020, Tue May 12 2020, Tue Jun 09 2020.
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Audience: 

  • All Ages

Registration: