Event

ToddleTales

Storytimes support & develop early literacy through singing, talking, reading, and playing.
 
ToddleTales is for children aged 12-24 months.
 
No registration required. Drop in! Can't make this session? Join us at Capilano or Lynn Valley
 
Storytimes are specifically prepared for age groups and are tailored to the developmental stages and interests of each group. Please chat with a Children’s Librarian if you have any questions!

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week until Thu Mar 14 2019.
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Audience: 

  • Children