Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
"British Columbia in Flames" with Claudia Cornwall Zoom Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
"My Name is Red" Book Club Zoom Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
"My Name is Red" Book Club Zoom Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
"My Name is Red" Book Club Zoom Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
"My Name is Red" Book Club Zoom Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Advance Readers’ Club for Kids Zoom 4 Monday, February 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 4:45pm
Advance Readers’ Club for Kids Zoom 4 Monday, March 29, 2021 - 4:00pm to 4:45pm
Advance Readers’ Club for Kids Zoom 4 Monday, April 26, 2021 - 4:00pm to 4:45pm
Advance Readers’ Club for Kids Zoom 4 Monday, May 31, 2021 - 4:00pm to 4:45pm
Afternoon Tea Book Club Zoom Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Afternoon Tea Book Club Zoom Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Armchair Detectives - Virtual Zoom Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Armchair Detectives - Virtual Zoom Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
BabyTales Connect Live on Zoom - Virtual Zoom Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Connect Live on Zoom - Virtual Zoom Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Connect Live on Zoom - Virtual Zoom Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Connect Live on Zoom - Virtual Zoom Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Connect Live on Zoom - Virtual Zoom Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Connect Live on Zoom - Virtual Zoom Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Connect Live on Zoom - Virtual Zoom Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Connect Live on Zoom - Virtual Zoom Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Becoming a Citizen Scientist with B.C. Parks Foundation Zoom 3 Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Book Buddies (Session A) Zoom Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Book Buddies (Session A) Zoom Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm
Book Buddies (Session A) Zoom Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:00pm

Pages