Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Capilano Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Be Owl Wise Capilano Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Book Buddies Capilano Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Book Buddies Lynn Valley Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Books, Beads & Bracelets! Capilano Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Brews, Books & BC History! External Monday, August 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Pages