Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Cooking the Books at Parkgate Parkgate Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Cooking the Books at Parkgate Parkgate Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Cooking the Books at Parkgate Parkgate Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Friday, December 6, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
DocuTalks Capilano Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
English Conversation Corner Capilano Monday, December 9, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Capilano Monday, December 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Lynn Valley Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Lynn Valley Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Monday, December 9, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, December 6, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, December 13, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Family Day: Lynn Valley OPEN Lynn Valley Monday, February 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday Night Films: Christmas in Connecticut Parkgate Friday, December 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday Night Films: The Grinch Parkgate Friday, December 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Holiday Stories and Crafts Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Kids' Holiday Crafternoon Lynn Valley Friday, December 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages