Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Tech Tutors Capilano Monday, April 6, 2020 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Teen Advance Readers' Club Capilano Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advance Readers' Club Capilano Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advance Readers' Club Capilano Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advance Readers' Club Parkgate Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advance Readers' Club Parkgate Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advance Readers' Club Parkgate Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advance Readers' Club Parkgate Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Lynn Valley Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Lynn Valley Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Lynn Valley Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Lynn Valley Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Lynn Valley Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Capilano Monday, March 16, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Capilano Monday, April 20, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Capilano Monday, June 15, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Writers Group Lynn Valley Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Teen Writers Group Lynn Valley Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Teen Writers Group Lynn Valley Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Teen Writers Group Lynn Valley Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Tell Your Story: Memoir Writing Group Parkgate Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages