Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Capilano Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Capilano Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Capilano Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
CFUW Book Club Lynn Valley Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
CFUW Book Club Lynn Valley Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Cooking the Books at Capilano Library Capilano Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 2:00pm
Cooking the Books at Capilano Library Capilano Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
Cooking the Books at Capilano Library Capilano Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 2:00pm
Cooking the Books at Capilano Library Capilano Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 2:00pm
Cooking the Books at Capilano Library Capilano Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 2:00pm
Cooking the Books at Capilano Library Capilano Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 2:00pm
Cooking the Books at Capilano Library Capilano Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 2:00pm
Cooking the Books at Capilano Library Capilano Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 2:00pm
Cooking the Books at Capilano Library Capilano Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 2:00pm
Cooking the Books at Capilano Library Capilano Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 2:00pm
Cooking the Books at Capilano Library Capilano Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 2:00pm
Cooking the Books at Parkgate Parkgate Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Cooking the Books at Parkgate Parkgate Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Cooking the Books at Parkgate Parkgate Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Cooking the Books at Parkgate Parkgate Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Cooking the Books at Parkgate Parkgate Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Cooking the Books at Parkgate Parkgate Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Cooking the Books at Parkgate Parkgate Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm

Pages