Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Brews, Books & Boisterous Victoria! External Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Brews, Books, and Briony Penn External Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Brews, Books, Blisters & Bliss External Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Capilano Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Capilano Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Capilano Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Capilano Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Capilano Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Capilano Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Capilano Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Capilano Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Cooking the Books at Capilano Library Capilano Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 2:00pm
Cooking the Books at Capilano Library Capilano Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 2:00pm
Cooking the Books at Capilano Library Capilano Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
Cooking the Books at Parkgate Parkgate Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm

Pages