Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Book Buddies Parkgate Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Parkgate Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Parkgate Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Parkgate Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Parkgate Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Parkgate Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Capilano Monday, October 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Lynn Valley Friday, October 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Lynn Valley Friday, October 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Pages