Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Book Buddies Capilano Monday, April 15, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Capilano Monday, April 29, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Capilano Monday, May 6, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Capilano Monday, May 13, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Camp NaNoWriMo Capilano Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Camp NaNoWriMo Capilano Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Camp NaNoWriMo Capilano Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Camp NaNoWriMo Capilano Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Cannabis Legalization and Legislation in Canada Lynn Valley Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Thursday Afternoon Book Club Capilano Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Capilano Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Capilano Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Capilano Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Capilano Tuesday Evening Book Club Capilano Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Capilano Universe Lecture: The Science Behind Climate Change Parkgate Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm
CFUW Book Club Lynn Valley Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
CFUW Book Club Lynn Valley Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
CFUW Book Club Lynn Valley Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
CFUW Book Club Lynn Valley Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Cooking the Books at Capilano Library Capilano Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Cooking the Books at Capilano Library Capilano Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Cooking the Books at Capilano Library Capilano Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Cooking the Books at Capilano Library Capilano Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Cooking the Books at Parkgate Parkgate Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Pages