Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages