Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's Discussion Lounge by Zoom Zoom Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Parkgate's English Conversation Corner by Zoom Zoom Friday, November 27, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Parkgate's English Conversation Corner by Zoom Zoom Friday, December 4, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Parkgate's English Conversation Corner by Zoom Zoom Friday, December 11, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Parkgate's English Conversation Corner by Zoom Zoom Friday, December 18, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Seniors' Health and Wellness Talks: Personal Planning Zoom Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Stay Home and Read Book Club Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 7:00pm
Stay Home and Read Book Club Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 7:00pm
StoryTales Live - Virtual Facebook Live Friday, November 27, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
StoryTales Live - Virtual Facebook Live Friday, December 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Teen Advance Readers' Club Zoom Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 4:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Zoom Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Zoom Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Zoom Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Zoom Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Zoom Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Zoom Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Zoom Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Writers Group Zoom Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
The Wayfinders: Why Ancient Wisdom Matters in the Modern World Zoom Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 10:45am
The Wayfinders: Why Ancient Wisdom Matters in the Modern World Zoom Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 10:45am

Pages