Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Monday, October 28, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Monday, November 4, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Monday, November 18, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Monday, November 25, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Monday, December 2, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Monday, December 9, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Monday, December 16, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, October 25, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, November 1, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, November 8, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, November 15, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, November 22, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, November 29, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, December 6, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, December 13, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Pages