Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday Night Film Club: Boy Erased Parkgate Friday, August 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday Night Film Club: If Beale Street Could Talk Parkgate Friday, August 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friends of the Library BIG BOOK SALE Lynn Valley Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 4:00pm
Let's Talk Intermediate Math: With Author and Educator Laurie Beesting Lynn Valley Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Library Day at the PNE Fair External Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 8:30am
Living with Wildlife on the North Shore Capilano Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Living with Wildlife on the North Shore Parkgate Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Living with Wildlife on the North Shore Lynn Valley Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Thursday Evening Book Club Lynn Valley Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Lynn Valley Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Pages