Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Teen Advance Readers' Club Parkgate Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Lynn Valley Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Lynn Valley Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Lynn Valley Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Lynn Valley Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Lynn Valley Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Lynn Valley Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Capilano Monday, December 16, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Capilano Monday, January 20, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Capilano Monday, March 16, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Capilano Monday, April 20, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Capilano Monday, May 18, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advisory Group (TAG) Capilano Monday, June 15, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Writers Group Lynn Valley Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Tell Your Story: Memoir Writing Group Parkgate Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tell Your Story: Memoir Writing Group Parkgate Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tell Your Story: Memoir Writing Group Parkgate Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tell Your Story: Memoir Writing Group Parkgate Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tell Your Story: Memoir Writing Group Parkgate Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tell Your Story: Memoir Writing Group Parkgate Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tell Your Story: Memoir Writing Group Parkgate Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages