Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday Night Film Club: Bohemian Rhapsody Parkgate Friday, April 5, 2019 - 6:15pm to 8:30pm
Friday Night Film Club: Can You Ever Forgive Me? Parkgate Friday, April 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday Night Film Club: Instant Family Parkgate Friday, April 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday Night Film Club: The Favourite Parkgate Friday, March 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friends of the Library BIG BOOK SALE Lynn Valley Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library BIG BOOK SALE Lynn Valley Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 4:00pm
In Harmony with the Tao Lynn Valley Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages