Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Lynn Valley Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lynn Valley Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lynn Valley Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lynn Valley Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lynn Valley Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lynn Valley Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Lynn Valley Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Meet Your Mayor Lynn Valley Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Meet Your Mayor Lynn Valley Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Meet Your Mayor Lynn Valley Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Meet Your Mayor Capilano Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Meet Your Mayor Capilano Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Meet Your Mayor Capilano Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Mindfulness Meditation: A Beginner’s Class Parkgate Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Mindfulness Meditation: A Beginner’s Class Parkgate Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Mindfulness Meditation: A Beginner’s Class Parkgate Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Mindfulness Meditation: A Beginner’s Class Parkgate Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Mindfulness Meditation: A Beginner’s Class Parkgate Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Mindfulness Meditation: A Beginner’s Class Parkgate Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday Morning Book Club Lynn Valley Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday Morning Book Club Lynn Valley Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday Morning Book Club Lynn Valley Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday Morning Book Club Lynn Valley Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday Morning Book Club Lynn Valley Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday Night at the Movies: Ben is Back Capilano Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages