Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Lynn Valley Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday Night Film Club: Colette Parkgate Friday, February 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday Night Film Club: Juliet, Naked Parkgate Friday, January 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday Night Film Club: The Old Man & the Gun Parkgate Friday, February 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday Night Film Club: The Wife Parkgate Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday NIght Film Club: Three Identical Strangers Parkgate Friday, February 8, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friends of the Library BIG BOOK SALE Lynn Valley Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library BIG BOOK SALE Lynn Valley Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friends of the Library BIG BOOK SALE Lynn Valley Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library BIG BOOK SALE Lynn Valley Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library BIG BOOK SALE Lynn Valley Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 4:00pm
Fun with Lego Parkgate Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Fun with Lego Parkgate Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Fun with Lego Parkgate Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Fun with Lego Parkgate Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Knit Nites Parkgate Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Pages