Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Paws 4 Stories with Starr Lynn Valley Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Paws 4 Stories with Starr Lynn Valley Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Paws 4 Stories with Starr Lynn Valley Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Paws 4 Stories with Starr Lynn Valley Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Paws 4 Stories with Starr Lynn Valley Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Paws 4 Stories with Starr Lynn Valley Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Paws 4 Stories with Starr Lynn Valley Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Paws 4 Stories with Virgil Capilano Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Paws 4 Stories with Virgil Capilano Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Paws 4 Stories with Virgil Capilano Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Paws 4 Stories with Virgil Capilano Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Paws 4 Stories with Virgil Capilano Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Paws 4 Stories with Virgil Capilano Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Paws 4 Stories with Virgil Capilano Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Paws 4 Stories with Virgil Capilano Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Paws 4 Stories with Virgil Capilano Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Polynesian Dance and Culture Parkgate Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Polynesian Dance and Culture Parkgate Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Postures & Prompts Parkgate Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Postures & Prompts Parkgate Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
PROGRAM FULL: Democracy Talks Parkgate Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Red Cedar Kids Book Club Parkgate Friday, April 5, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Red Cedar Kids Book Club Parkgate Friday, April 26, 2019 - 3:45pm to 4:30pm
RESCHEDULED Spring Break: Paws 4 Stories With Jo Capilano Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Seniors Helping Seniors: Diabetes Capilano Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm

Pages