Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Seniors' Health and Wellness Talks: Falls Prevention Capilano Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Seniors' Health and Wellness Talks: Frauds and Scams Parkgate Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Seniors' Health and Wellness Talks: Housing & Care Continuum Lynn Valley Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Seniors' Health and Wellness Talks: Knowing Your Bladder Capilano Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Seniors' Health and Wellness Talks: Life Without Driving Capilano Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Seniors' Health and Wellness Talks: Personal Planning Parkgate Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Seniors' Health and Wellness Talks: Personal Planning Lynn Valley Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Seniors' Health and Wellness Talks: Sleep Parkgate Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Seniors' Health and Wellness Talks: Wills & Estates Lynn Valley Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
SFU Philosophers' Café Lynn Valley Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
SFU Philosophers' Café Lynn Valley Monday, October 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
SFU Philosophers' Café Lynn Valley Monday, November 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
SFU Philosophers' Café Lynn Valley Monday, December 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Stories from Space Capilano Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am
StoryTales Capilano Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
StoryTales Capilano Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
StoryTales Capilano Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
StoryTales Capilano Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
StoryTales Capilano Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
StoryTales Capilano Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
StoryTales Capilano Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
StoryTales Capilano Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
StoryTales Capilano Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
StoryTales Capilano Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
StoryTales Capilano Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Pages