Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Pins and Needles Parkgate Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Podcasting 101: Make Your Own Podcast Zoom StoryLab Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Podcasting 101: Make Your Own Podcast Zoom StoryLab Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Podcasting 101: Make Your Own Podcast Zoom StoryLab Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Podcasting 101: Make Your Own Podcast Zoom StoryLab Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Podcasting 101: Make Your Own Podcast Zoom StoryLab Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:15pm
Rainbow Reads Teen Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Rainbow Reads Teen Book Club Lynn Valley Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Read and Review Book Club at Capilano Capilano Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Read and Review Book Club at Capilano Capilano Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Read and Review Book Club at Lynn Valley Lynn Valley Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Read and Review Book Club at Lynn Valley Lynn Valley Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Stay Home and Read Book Club External Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 7:00pm
Stay Home and Read Book Club External Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 7:00pm
Storytime Lynn Valley Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Storytime Lynn Valley Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Storytime Lynn Valley Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Storytime Parkgate Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Storytime Parkgate Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Storytime Parkgate Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Storytime Capilano Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Storytime Capilano Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Storytime Capilano Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Storytime Lynn Valley Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Storytime Lynn Valley Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Pages