2019 Library Board

2019 Library Board
Front: Valerie Dong, Lara Greguric (Vice Chair)
Middle (left to right): James Mitchell, Jacqueline van Dyk (Library Director), Kristine Mactaggart Wright (Board Chair)
Back (left to right): Gerald Baier, Allison Rzen
Not pictured: Phil Webber, Ana Lopez, and Jordan Back (DNV Council Representative)
Role of the Board
Learn about the role of the Library Board.
2019 Library Board
Meeting Agendas & Minutes
Access agendas and minutes from Library Board meetings.