Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Discussion Lounge Parkgate Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
English Conversation Circle Lynn Valley Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, May 25, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, June 1, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, June 8, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, June 15, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, June 22, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Friday, June 29, 2018 - 11:30am to 1:30pm
English Spanish Language Exchange Lynn Valley Monday, May 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Spanish Language Exchange Lynn Valley Monday, June 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Spanish Language Exchange Lynn Valley Monday, June 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Spanish Language Exchange Lynn Valley Monday, June 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
English Spanish Language Exchange Lynn Valley Monday, June 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Family Movie Matinee: Fantastic Mr. Fox Parkgate Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Family Stories and Fun Lynn Valley Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Family Stories and Fun Lynn Valley Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Pages