Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Parkgate Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
BabyTales Lynn Valley Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Back Pain, Neck Pain & Anxiety Lynn Valley Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Book Buddies Capilano Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Capilano Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Capilano Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Capilano Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Capilano Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Capilano Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Lynn Valley Friday, January 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Lynn Valley Friday, February 2, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Lynn Valley Friday, February 9, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Lynn Valley Friday, February 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Book Buddies Lynn Valley Friday, February 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages