Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
District Library Gallery: Next Exhibit Lynn Valley Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 12:00pm
English Conversation Corner Parkgate Monday, June 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Family Movie Matinée: Beauty and the Beast Capilano Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 2:15pm to 4:30pm
Family Movie Matinée: Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Capilano Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Fitness 101: Revealing fact & fiction to get you started, make the most of your workout and stay healthy Parkgate Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Free MOOC: Economic Democracy - The Cooperative Alternative Parkgate Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: Economic Democracy - The Cooperative Alternative Parkgate Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: Economic Democracy - The Cooperative Alternative Parkgate Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: Economic Democracy - The Cooperative Alternative Parkgate Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: Economic Democracy - The Cooperative Alternative Parkgate Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: Economic Democracy - The Cooperative Alternative Parkgate Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
FULL: Parent-Child Mother Goose® at Lynn Valley Care Centre Lynn Valley Friday, June 30, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:15pm

Pages