Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
StoryTales Capilano Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
StoryTales Capilano Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Talking TED Talks Parkgate Monday, May 28, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Talking TED Talks Parkgate Monday, June 11, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Talking TED Talks Parkgate Monday, June 25, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Talking TED Talks Parkgate Monday, January 14, 2019 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Teen Advisory Group at Capilano Library Capilano Monday, June 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advisory Group at Capilano Library Capilano Monday, January 21, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advisory Group at Lynn Valley Lynn Valley Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group at Lynn Valley Lynn Valley Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Teen Advisory Group at Parkgate Parkgate Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Advisory Group at Parkgate Parkgate Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tell Your Story: Memoir Writing Group Parkgate Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Test Event: Advanced Magic with Beasley the MacGician Lynn Valley Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Test Event: Advanced Magic with Beasley the MacGician Lynn Valley Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Test Event: Advanced Magic with Beasley the MacGician Lynn Valley Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Test Event: Advanced Magic with Beasley the MacGician Lynn Valley Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Test Event: Advanced Magic with Beasley the MacGician Lynn Valley Friday, October 26, 2018 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Test Event: Even More Magic Lynn Valley Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 5:30pm
Test event: Online Event Registration Lynn Valley Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 4:00pm
The Armchair Detective Society Capilano Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
ToddleTales Parkgate Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
ToddleTales Parkgate Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
ToddleTales Lynn Valley Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am
ToddleTales Lynn Valley Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Pages