Listing of Programs & Events

We offer free programs and events that celebrate culture, promote learning and bring our community together. Here's what's upcoming at the Library.

Switch to calendar view.

Title Location Time
Family Stories and Fun Lynn Valley Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Family Stories and Fun Lynn Valley Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Family Stories and Fun Lynn Valley Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Parkgate Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Family Storytime Capilano Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Free MOOC: What is a Mind? Parkgate Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages